Mount Gambier Events

Contact Us

Email: contact@mountgambierevents.com, or one of the committee:

Name Email Address Phone No
Steve Toope ddialato@bigpond.net.au 0438 230 770
Angela Altschwager angela.altschwager@gmail.com 0400 834 745
Talie Teakle talie@gunhoundink.com 0418 823 251
Di Ferguson Dianne.Ferguson@ksgroup.com.au 0438 806 723
Mae Steele msteele@mountgambier.sa.gov.au 0409 281 640
Maxine Tuffnell maxine@fnmg.com.au 0418 838 930
MGCE inc. logo

MGCEM inc.

The Next Meeting

Is scheduled for Monday, August 9 2010, 5.30pm, at the Lady Nelson Visitor Centre.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Mt Gambier Events Tweets

What’s on…

June 2017
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
%d bloggers like this: